Announcements MA Milestones MA News Newsmakers

Annual Awards Presented at Springfield JCC Annual Meeting

JCCAnnualAwardRecipients2014SPRINGFIELD – The Springfield Jewish Community Center recently awarded special recognition awards at its annual meeting. Shown here, from left to right, are, Mary Elizabeth St. Germain, who received the JCC Staff Recognition Award for the excellent skills in the JCC Health and Wellness Center; Brooke Baevsky, recipient of the Sivek Award, which is awarded to an athlete who expresses Leadership in the Jewish Community Center’s Sports Program; Renine Gold, who received the Robert Orentstein Award for outstanding service to the Senior Adult Program; Emily Goodman, who received the Paul Smith Award in recognition of Leadership Services provided to the JCC Youth Programs; JCC President Jeff Grodsky; JCC Executive Director Michael Paysnick; and Erika Bushey, recipient of the Marcia Rosen Award for her outstanding abilities in the Aquatics Program.

PJ Library consultant writes first book
Q&A with… Harold & Gayle Berman
Ruth Webber was the consummate volunteer

Comments are closed.