B'nai Mitzvah

B’NAI MITZVAH

October 13th, 2017 | by WMJledger

CAROLINE ARMSTRONG, daughter of Rachael and Richard Armstrong, will celebrate her bat mitavah on Saturday, Oct. 28 at Congregation B’nai


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 16th, 2017 | by WMJledger

  JARED ANTOINE, son of Lisa and David Antoine, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, March 25 at Congregation


B’NAI MITZVAH

December 15th, 2016 | by WMJledger

KENDAL AUGUST, daughter of Melissa and Nathaniel August, celebrated her bat mitzvah on Saturday, Dec. 10 at Congregation B’nai Shalom


B’NAI MITZVAH

November 17th, 2016 | by WMJledger

CARLY BAKER, daughter of Justin and Jill Baker, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, Nov. 19 at Sinai Temple


B’NAI MITZVAH

October 13th, 2016 | by WMJledger

JACK BORDEN, son of David and Marile Borden, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, Oct. 15 at Congregation B’nai


B’NAI MITZVAH

September 22nd, 2016 | by WMJledger

JACOB CONNORS, son of Daniel and Jennifer Connors, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, Sept. 24 at Congregation B’nai


B’nai Mitzvah

August 18th, 2016 | by WMJledger

  HANNA ADLER, daughter of Louis and Mary Adler, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, Sept. 10 at Temple


B’NAI MITZVAH

April 14th, 2016 | by WMJledger

MITCHELL BRECHT, son of Jacqueline Brecht and Stephen Brecht, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, May 14 at Congregation


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 17th, 2016 | by WMJledger

JACK BYRNE, son of Lori Novak, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, April 9 at Sinai Temple in Springfield.


B’NAI MITZVAH

December 3rd, 2015 | by WMJledger

LILY BRENNER, daughter of Kyle and Laurie Brenner, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, Dec. 5 at Temple Emanuel



Back to Top ↑