Contact Us

For information contact:
tel: (860) 231-2424
fax: (860) 231-2485

[gravityform id=”1″ name=”Contact Us” title=”false” description=”false”]

Leslie Iarusso
Associate Publisher
leslie@jewishledger.com
Judie Jacobson
Editor-in-Chief
judiej@jewishledger.com • x3024
Hillary Sarrasin
Digital Media Manager
hillaryp@ledgerpublications.com

Judie Jacobson
Editor-in-Chief
judiej@jewishledger.com • x3024
Mark R. Silk
Editorial Advisory Board Chair
Stacey Dresner
Massachusetts Editor
staceyd@jewishledger.com
(860) 231-2424 • x3008
Cindy Mindell
Fairfield County Staff Writer
cindym@ledgerpublications.com
Tim Knecht
Proofreader

Donna Edelstein Senior Account Executive
Non-Profit & JHL Ledger LLC Media Marketing
donnae@jewishledger.com • x3028
Joyce Cohen Senior Account Executive
joycec@jewishledger.com • x3002
Joan Gaffin Central Mass. Account Executive
joycec@jewishledger.com • (508) 414-6210
Trudy Goldstein Office Manager
trudyg@jewishledger.com • x3007
Amy Oved Account Executive
amyo@jewishledger.com • x3030
Nancy Salk Account Executive
nancys@jewishledger.com • (203) 219-3282

Elisa S. Wagner
Creative Director
elisaw@ledgerpublications.com
Christopher D. Bonito
Graphic Designer
chrisb@jewishledger.com

Judy Yung
Accounting Manager
judyy@ledgerpublications.com
x3016
Howard Meyerowitz
Office Manager
howardm@jewishledger.com
x3035


Back to Top ↑