MA Milestones Newsmakers

New BBYO Officers Elected

The newly elected 2015-2016 regional board of the Connecticut Valley Region of BBYO are, back row, left to right: Izaake Zuckerman of Fairfield, Conn., Max Kitay of Stamford, Conn., Louis Shenker of Longmeadow, Jason Schoen of Rye Brooke, NY, Sam Wasserman of Orange, Conn., Max Trachten of Woodbridge, Conn., and David Cohen of West Hartford, Conn.

Back row, left to right are, Emily Libowitz of Longmeadow, Emmy Roday of Orange, Conn., Nohar Segal of New Haven, Conn., Shaina Lubliner of Stamford, Conn., Alexa Pellenberg of Trumbull, Conn., Hayley Ratick of Trumbull, Conn., and Molly Schwartz of West Hartford, Conn.

Happy Retirement Nitza!
Mitch Kupperman named development director at the Springfield JCC
Andrea Merrill Receives Medical Degree

Comments are closed.